Ontario Campus Freedom of Expression Policies

Algoma University, “Algoma University Freedom of Expression Policy

Brock University, “Freedom of Expression Policy

Carleton University, “Freedom of Speech Policy

Lakehead University, “Free Expression Policy

Laurentian University, “Policy on the Freedom of Speech Laurentian University

McMaster University, “Freedom of Expression, Protest and Dissent; Guidance for Event Organizers and Participants

Nipissing University, “Free Speech Policy

OCAD University, “OCAD University Freedom of Expression Statement and Policies

Ontario Colleges, “Policy Statement on Upholding Free Speech

Ontario Tech University (UOIT), “Freedom of Expression Policy

Queen’s University, “Free Expression at Queen’s University

Ryerson University, “Statement on Freedom of Speech

Trent University, “Free Speech Policy

University of Guelph “University of Guelph Policy Statement on Freedom of Expression

University of Ottawa, “Policy 121 – Statement on Free Expression

University of Toronto, “Statement om Freedom of Speech

University of Waterloo, “Policy 8 Freedom of Speech

University of Western Ontario “Policy 1.54 – Freedom of Expression Policy

University of Windsor, “Policy on Freedom of Expression

Wilfrid Laurier University, “Statement on Freedom of Expression

York University, “Free Speech Statement of Policy

pdf file